I have good news!!!

So the BF Alex is back at school because he runs for the track team and they had to be back a week early. Him and the Cross Country coach talked and Krieger(coach) said he will coach me and plan workouts for me to do. He said he can’t guarantee I’ll be on the team but just having someone plan my workouts is enough for me! 🙂

Yesterday I made cookies!! Tollhouse Originals to be exact.

Tuesday’s mean BIGGEST LOSER!!! I love that show. Also tonight is the premier of American Idol. I think I’m actually going to watch this season, I’ll have to watch that one online, then I won’t have all the commercials.

Today I had crackers, cheese, chocolate covered almonds and a smoothie.

everything crackers from trader joes.

Today consists of:

watching two weeks notice(love this movie)

afternoon run (hopefully the snow melts more)

watch biggest loser 🙂