Reading will hit hard


On the car ride home from Florida I managed to read all but 90 pages of this baby:

image

Before I went to Florida I put a reserve on a few other books. Coincidently enough all 3 are in at the same time which means I have a lot of reading to do!

So I have to read the rest of 90 pages of the Happiness Project and then these beauties:

 

image image image

So now I am on my way to the library to pick up my books!

Hope you all are having a wonderful day.

Q: Have you read any of these? What’d you think?

sig

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Matt
    Jun 29, 2010 @ 19:02:20

    The extra mile is really good!

    Reply

  2. runnerforever
    Jun 29, 2010 @ 19:02:44

    Great books, I have heard wonderful things about eat pray live.

    Reply

  3. therabbitrunner
    Jun 29, 2010 @ 19:52:28

    i haven’t read any of those books, but eat pray love is on the top of my list and i heard its great 🙂

    Reply

  4. Malori
    Jun 29, 2010 @ 22:42:38

    I read eat pray love. I really loved it. The eat and love sections are extremely uplifting (and hit home if you’ve ever dealt with depression). The pray section is a little slow but is still wonderful!

    Reply

  5. Laura
    Jun 30, 2010 @ 06:45:58

    I am probably in the minority but I hated Eat Pray Love. I loved Italy, disliked India and hated Bali. Interesting to hear what you think….

    Reply

  6. genesis
    Jun 30, 2010 @ 10:44:36

    im actually reading wicked right now. kind of a slow start but im getting there. ill have to look up extra mile.

    Reply

Leave a comment