Eats for the last two days

Yesterday’s Lunch

P6010019

Don’t be fooled…these aren’t just any hotdog….they are chili cheese dogs. Yes that is right, they taste just like chili cheese hot dogs without all the mess. How about that?

Dinner

Alex took me to

post-family-eating-spaghetti-factory-logo

for a surprise dinner date!! It’s probably one of my favorite restaurants.

Started off with this

IMAG0008

IMAG0006

Their house dressing is to die for. So good. It’s like a creamy pesto italian dressing.

Then this came

IMAG0011

Sorry these pictures were all taken with my phone. Cheesy bread!!!

Then mealtime!!

IMAG0012

My absolute favorite dish! Spinach Tortellini with Alfredo sauce! So yummy!!

IMAG0015

He was eating hahah!

And dessert

IMAG0016

I only had a bite because it wasn’t very good vanilla ice cream haha. Tasted old, it had like the film on top and too creamy.

Today’s food!

IMAG0017

Leftovers!

And of course ice cream!

IMAG0018

Mom made quesadillas for dinner

P6020043

There you have it!

Don’t forget about my ebay sale and giveaway!!

Check it out here

sig

May Breakdown

Here’s a break down of May’s Running

 

 

mayrun

(click to enlarge)

 

As you can see starting with may 24th was my first week of training again. I am now on my way to building for cross country season. The other weeks before were just recovery from the half marathon and maintaining my fitness.

Miles in May   49.28 (how pitiful hahahaah)

Longest Run   4 miles

 

Today’s run!

Running outfit

P6010039

Target Champion Sports Bra

P6010035

With underarmour shorts.

Run

run

Giveaways

CSN $80 Giftcard here
Justin’s Nut Butter and Trek Mix here

Stay Tuned for

Alex and I’s dinner date recap!

sig