Just a bit of a downhill


running copy

Outfit

P6300016

Run

thurrun

This was a trail run in the trees and I really don’t think the satellite was correct so I’m pretty sure the splits are off. I ran with my friends Jenny and Kathy and we were booking it, which is why I don’t believe the 8:22. It was a great run! We spent about an hour afterward just talking. It’s so nice to have people to run with!!

meals

Snack

P7010035

Lunch

P7010021

My dad made ravioli! YUM

Dinner

Alex came over and we made Tuna Casserole!!!

P7010032

Dessert

I forgot to take a picture of my ice cream but I got Cappuccino Cookie. However the cookies weren’t very fresh and I was pretty full from dinner, so I hardly had any of mine 😦

image

Race

I’m really excited for Sunday’s Race. It’s a downhill mile and I really want to get a good time. I honestly have no idea how good of shape I’m in currently, but I don’t think it’s that good of shape.

image

Q: What are your plans for the 4th of July?

sig

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. lisaou11
    Jul 02, 2010 @ 09:05:22

    Can I just say I love your meals? Totally fun. And simple and just fun!

    Reply

  2. Matt
    Jul 02, 2010 @ 10:57:58

    You will own the downhill mile!

    Reply

  3. genesis
    Jul 02, 2010 @ 11:14:09

    tuna casserole…havent had that in forever!

    Reply

Leave a comment