What a wild day..not


Last night’s dinner

IMAG0351

Alex was waiting at my house for me when we got home from Florida. 🙂 We made dinner for my parents and us to eat.

Running Outfit

P5230013 P5230016

Run

run

Out of shape and dehydrated. Does that sum up the times?

Breakfast

P5230020

Minus the grapes. Those will be eaten very shortly.

Lunch

P5240022

So nutritious right? Needless to say, we’ve been gone a week and need some grocery shopping 🙂

Mishap

So I left my Coming of Age in Mississippi book on the plane. I am not the smartest tool in the shed. 😦 I only had 50 pages left to read too.

Dinner

IMAG0352IMAG0353   

                                Before                                                                 After

……I know what I’ll be having for lunch tomorrow.

Biking

Went biking with a friend. I am awful on actual roads/sidewalks. Basically I don’t like riding where cars are present. I have a big fear of getting hit by a car :(  Needless to say, we only did about 5.4 miles before I was done.

Things that make me happy

– The fact I’m pretty decent at running to make up for my awful biking skills
– Fresh Fruit
– Seeing friends again!

sig

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. therabbitrunner
    May 24, 2010 @ 18:36:55

    I must say that your garlic bread looks fantastic! bet that was a great dinner 🙂

    Reply

  2. jeri
    May 26, 2010 @ 11:51:25

    super cute running top!! 🙂

    Reply

Leave a comment