Disney World


So you may be wondering, where was I for a whole week?

 
Is it vlog or v-log? Don’t mind my obnoxious voice hahahaha!

DonaldSam PoohTiggerSam2

SAM_0208

They were fighting over me haha

SAM_0214 Walt Disney World 236

We think I needed to be standing on the other side.

Walt Disney World 140

Walt Disney World 282

Grete Wattz – Marathon Champion from Norway

Walt Disney World 287

and me, your future marathon champion hahahhaa

 

Walt Disney World 332

Walt Disney World 335

SAM_0215 Walt Disney World 250 Walt Disney World 255   Walt Disney World 258 Walt Disney World 277 Walt Disney World 302 Walt Disney World 303

DSC00924

DSC01041

I’ll save the parade pictures for another post later 🙂 Don’t want to swamp you all with picture overload!! I also have pictures of my eats!

sig

9 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Ashlei
    May 24, 2010 @ 15:28:49

    I love all your Disney World photos 🙂

    Reply

  2. genesis
    May 24, 2010 @ 16:00:01

    aw, everyone seems to be going to Disney lately…i want to go back 🙂

    Reply

  3. marathonmaiden
    May 24, 2010 @ 16:58:56

    disney?! JEALOUS! i’m going to live vicariously through your pics 🙂

    Reply

  4. learningtocookeatandenjoydeliciousfood
    May 25, 2010 @ 22:37:55

    Are you and only child?? The only reason I ask is because I have never seen you mention a brother or sister before!! I also love the pictures of disney world!! 🙂

    Reply

    • feetinmotion
      May 26, 2010 @ 15:31:54

      I have an older brother 🙂 He just graduated college! I don’t talk about him much because we hardly see eachother since we are both at different colleges.

      Reply

  5. jeri
    May 26, 2010 @ 22:58:22

    I love this post! I love when people do vlogs b/c it’s interesting to see what they actually sound like. I love the comment, “you can tell it’s hot and humid here by my hair.” I’m totally the same way. My hair grows volumes with each 5% increase in the humidity. 😛 And my fave character is pooh as well. My madre and I went to Disney Land for my college graduation present. Way fun. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

