Greatly Apologize

My blogging has been lacking as I have been MIA. I apologize. I went home over the weekend and spent some quality time with my family. Now I am trying to survive the last 2 weeks of class and a finals week.

My blogging won’t be much the next few weeks because I am trying to do well in school, trying being the key word. I’m hoping for that 3.5 GPA for the year and have to work really hard to get it.

I’m going to just show you the food pictures taken throughout the last few days!

IMAG0244 IMAG0245

Create your own pasta from Macaroni Grill and My momma’s Flautas!

IMAG0254 IMAG0255 IMAG0257

IMAG0256 IMAG0258

IMAG0262 IMAG0260

IMAG0248 IMAG0250

Genesis sent me these very cute plates and a bowl! Also Newman’s Own Organic Peanut Butter Caramel cups!! Sooo good!

IMAG0251 IMAG0252 IMAG0253

Not sure when I’ll talk to you all next, but I’ll be back I promise!!

Things that make me happy

– Packages! or mail in general
– Good homecooked meals!
– Pasta!
– Times when I’m not stressed out

sig