It’s almost time!!

Thursday started out with Quaker Oatmeal Squares, eaten right out of my snacktaxi 🙂

IMAG0202 IMAG0203

IMAG0204

Then lunch was a greasy mess of this

IMAG0205

Dinner

 

IMAG0206

x 2! I ate a footlong turkey and cheese sandwich

Friday

Breakfast

IMAG0207

Peanut butter bagel. I ended up only eating half of it because the one on the left was really hard 😦

Lunch

IMAG0208

Jimmy Johns Italian Night Club! So good!

Work

After the Expo I had to work from 5-9. I’ll talk about the expo when I do my half marathon recap, once I run it…….TOMORROW!!!!!

I ate this granola bar at work and plan on trying the larabars today at work

IMAG0209

Cascadian Farms Chocolate Chip Granola bar = heaven! So good! I really want to try some of their other products.

Dinner

 

Spinach and mozzarella ravioli and cheesy bread that I made

IMAG0210 IMAG0211 IMAG0212 IMAG0213

Today’s agenda:

Work
Get stuff ready for half marathon: pin number on shirt, charge garmin, layout everything needed)
Stretch, Ice
Study
Make a good carbolicious dinner
Have a smoothie
Maybe rent and watch a movie
Go to bed around 9-10 and wake up at 4am!

1 day until the half marathon!!

 

So I don’t have the daily run because guess what? My garmin died. Still had half battery and I went to charge it to full and now it won’t even turn on. 😦 Perfect because tomorrow I need it, ughhhh!!!!! Guess I’ll be buying that 405, but until then I have to find someone who will let me borrow their garmin.

sig