What’d you do yesterday?


Let’s catch you up on yesterday.

running copy

Went running in the morning with my friend Amanda. Ran in her town and I basically died. Let’s just say it went like this:

lots of hills + 90 degree temperatures + side cramps = feels out of shape sam.

wedrun

After the run we talked for a bit and then I headed home.

meals

Couldn’t really find anything to eat for lunch so this is what the result was:

tortilla chips with cheese

Tortilla chips with melted cheese.

Then dinner was chinese.

chinese food

It wasn’t very good.

 

During the day I watched An Education

image

It was an okay movie but not the best. I wouldn’t watch it again honestly.

Most of my day was spent

-catching up on blogs
-playing silly facebook games
– playing with my dog

 

I live an exciting life, what can I say?

Next post:

A day in the Life of Sam Post #1 ( I know at least one person looking forward to this one.)

sig

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Matt
    Jun 24, 2010 @ 11:14:54

    Yay for taking my idea 🙂

    Reply

  2. kelsey@snackingsquirrel.com
    Jun 24, 2010 @ 11:44:51

    haha u werent kidding about the cheese melted on the tortilla chips, SUPER DELICIOUS! even liek u said, maybe not the healthiest, but at least its TASTY ….and ur gonna be getting groceries ❤

    Reply

  3. therabbitrunner
    Jun 24, 2010 @ 20:15:25

    wow 90 degrees!? mad props for running in that – I could never do it!
    can’t wait for your next post
    just wondering – do you snack during the day? I would love to see what you eat if you do!

    Reply

  4. Natalie
    Jun 25, 2010 @ 00:23:11

    Your blog is looking gorg! Love the new header. And I totally agree about An Education…everyone hyped it up but I just wasn’t a huge fan of it.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

