ElliptiGO?


Have you seen this product? I was just reading Dean Karnazes blog when I saw he uses this currently as one of his cross training activities. It’s called ElliptiGO

image

Definitely check out the video in the bottom left here

 

Some good things coming your way:

Some product reviews in the future
Another giveaway
Recap of the vacation

Hope all is well. I’ve been reading some blogs but haven’t been able to read them all. Vacation is a time for relaxation so when the google reader gets really high in blogs unread, I have to just say “mark all as read.”

So definitely let me know what you’ve been up to because I still read the comments and my emails!! I’ll be home Saturday!

sig

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Long Legs on the Loose
    Jun 17, 2010 @ 20:19:29

    i HAVE seen a few of these around! I would love to play on one and see what its all about

    Reply

Leave a Reply

