Running, running and running, running


Last night’s dinner

P5270001

Chicken Lo Mein and crab rangoon. Yes, I ate all of that.

Running Outfit

P5270009

Nike Sports Bra, Reebox Shorts

P5270018

Run

run

Legs are still feeling fatigued when I run and very lazy but I think all the water I’m drinking is helping.

Post Run

P5270023

Chocolate Milk, Water and Foam Roller (my new bff)  🙂

Graham’s Bff is his pillow. My dad claims he’s his bff, but I think his pillow is.

P5270007

They are inseparable. It’s even got some wear marks on it. Do your pets carry around something that is their “security blanket?”

I need some new sports bras that can be worn just by themselves and inexpensive. Any ideas?

I really love the nike dri fit and the brooks ones but I really don’t like spending more than 10 bucks or 15 on a sports bra.

Things that make me happy
– Running in just a sports bra and shorts
– my dog
– my new foam roller

sig

14 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. genesis
    May 28, 2010 @ 10:32:41

    champion is having a sale on everything on their website…additonal 20% through an email link…i can forward it to you if youd like…ive never used their bras before but they look comfy…i only have their running tights and this empire waist top which i love.

    Reply

  2. lizzyj1305
    May 28, 2010 @ 10:36:02

    HEY Girlie!!
    The nike DriFit is my FAVORITE sports bra to wear alone!! I have the one you’re wearing in about 6-different colors, but none have cute prints like this one! 🙂
    I loveeee running in just shorts and sports-bra! I feel free, bring on the summer weather! LOVEEEE your COCKAPOO!! hehe!!!
    I hope you have a great weekend!
    xoxo!

    Reply

  3. Sammi
    May 28, 2010 @ 11:21:34

    My dog carries around this little doggie stuffed animal like it’s her baby lol.
    My sports bras are the champion brand. It’s nice because they’re reversible so it’s almost like I have double the bras 🙂 lol.

    Reply

  4. Michelle (Snacks and Field)
    May 28, 2010 @ 12:34:24

    Hey girl, I just found your blog!
    I lovee Nike everything and that sports bra is sweeet! I wish I could just wear a sportsbra to the gym but I have a feeling that me and the people around me would feel awkward… haha, and I can definitely appreciate the foam roller- those things amazing help to sore muscles 🙂
    & Sportsbras- I like Champion and they usually aren’t too expensive- and they have them on sale a lot (check Target?)

    Reply

    • feetinmotion
      May 28, 2010 @ 22:03:48

      The Champion sports bras at Target are always sweet. They have that highlighter yellow color that I really want hahaha and the hot pink fluorescent. I’m just so cheap! I do own two Champions I got from target on the clearance rack for $4! What a steal I know!! 🙂

      Reply

  5. runnerforever
    May 28, 2010 @ 19:06:28

    Cute sports bra!

    Reply

  6. tropicaleats
    May 29, 2010 @ 12:18:50

    woot u inspire me to get out of my pjs and go for a run! seriously, ive been slackin.

    Cute doggy!

    Reply

  7. jeri
    Jun 01, 2010 @ 11:01:58

    I found some nice champion ones at TJ Maxx that were cheap but triple lined so there were no peekaboos while running. Otherwise, I used to just double layer my target champion ones. 😉 Here I’ll send you the sports bra that works, you send me those abs that require shirtless running. Deal? 😉

    Reply

Leave a Reply

