what’s been going on?


Since I’ve been home….

i’ve eaten

IMAG0304

IMAG0305

IMAG0309

IMAG0310 IMAG0312

IMAG0313

I’ve ran in

IMAG0308

I’ve ran in a different outfit, but didn’t take a picture for my second day of running.

yesterday’s running

run2

today’s running

run1

 

I probably won’t be blogging/commenting much within the next week. Sorry!

Things that make me happy
– good friends
– smoothies
– good food
– talking about things you remember from the past.
– having a good life growing up and in the present
– being blessed with a wonderful family.

sig

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Matt
    May 16, 2010 @ 06:29:22

    All of those things make me happy too 🙂

    Reply

  2. marathonmaiden
    May 16, 2010 @ 09:11:07

    i can’t wait until i go home so i can make some great food too. although my family? might just drive me to the loony bin haha!

    Reply

  3. Sammi
    May 16, 2010 @ 21:37:18

    I miss you Sam! I’m loving the new blog design!
    Have I ever told you that I love the whole “before & after” shots for your food pictures? You didn’t do it in this post, but I’ve been catching up and decided I love it 🙂 lol. I’m sure you’re ecstatic to be home!

    Reply

  4. runnerforever
    May 17, 2010 @ 21:36:50

    Sounds like what I will be up to 🙂

    Reply

  5. therabbitrunner
    May 19, 2010 @ 16:42:38

    aww glad to see that your enjoying your time at home girlie 🙂
    yay for all the running you’ve been doing!!

    thats so cool that your a dietetics student!! right now im interning with an RD and it has just furthered my passion about nutrition !

    Reply

Leave a Reply

