What would you do?


I won a Soft Landing $25 giftcard.

What would you buy with it?

eats

before

IMAG0295

After

IMAG0296

What I’ve been up to

IMAG0294

Finals. Lots and lots of finals. I have borderline A’s in every class except one, so my finals are going to be really hard.

Giveaway:

CSN giftcard here

Things that make me happy

– 2 more days of finals
– The idea of eating real food again
– Running today
– Almost done with school!!

sig

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Matt
    May 11, 2010 @ 11:36:33

    Good luck with finals! I am so glad mine are over 🙂

    Reply

  2. jeri
    May 11, 2010 @ 11:52:28

    good luck on your finals. I used to love to do the calculation to figure out what the lowest possible grade I could get on a final and still get an A. totally helps (or FREAKS you out!) depending how on the border you are. 😉

    Reply

  3. marathonmaiden
    May 11, 2010 @ 16:37:22

    ugh i feel you with the finals!! good luck in the final push 🙂

    Reply

  4. Tina
    May 12, 2010 @ 05:29:42

    Thanks for visiting my blog and for the link love.

    You are such a pretty lady! And I love the title of your blog. I bet you will inspire others more than you think. Good luck on your finals! 🙂

    Reply

  5. RunToTheFinish
    May 12, 2010 @ 18:32:07

    oh i remember finals week, good luck!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

