It’s Finals Week


As you can see, my blog is going through some reconstruction. Don’t mind the mess, I’m going to try to figure out what looks the best and create a new header.

 

Have you seen Kara Goucher’s baby bump yet? It is adorable!!

image

I think I’m going to get my hair done like hers, sounds good right?

Eats

Here’s a few things I ate over the weekend.

IMAG0284

IMAG0287

I did not eat the broccoli. My dad put that there for some more color haha.

IMAG0289

A gyro!!

IMAG0290

Subway!

Running

No picture of the outfit, I forgot.

running

As you can see, I felt pretty good. 🙂

School

Like I said, it is finals week.

Tuesday: Sports Nutrition
Wednesday: History and Apparel Analysis
Thursday: Lifespan Nutrition
Then I’m home free!!!!!!! Thank goodness!!!

Giveaways

Gym in a bag here

Things that make me happy

– Family Time
– Seeing the boyfriend
– Money
– Clif Z Bars

sig

17 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. genesis
    May 10, 2010 @ 11:49:01

    shes preggers? how cool.

    your dad is too funny. i was laughing when i saw the single broccoli, and then even more when i read the caption.

    Reply

  2. Emily H
    May 10, 2010 @ 14:14:39

    Good luck on your finals! I just finished my last one like fifteen minutes ago, I’m so wiped!

    Also, I love Kara’s hair, you should totally get it cut like that. I’ve been looking for a new style also, but I’m not sure what yet…

    Reply

  3. lisaou11
    May 10, 2010 @ 14:33:05

    hahah love the honesty about the brocolli!

    Reply

  4. Ashlei
    May 10, 2010 @ 15:55:33

    Seeing the boyfriend makes me happy too 🙂 Too bad he had to leave today 😦

    Reply

    • feetinmotion
      May 10, 2010 @ 15:57:46

      😦 Yeah, it won’t be so nice when summer comes because I won’t be able to see him everyday like I do now. Stupid 40 miles apart. Oh well, that’s better than hours! haha

      Reply

  5. Gracie @ Girl Meets Health
    May 10, 2010 @ 17:03:38

    Haha, that little piece of broccoli is funny 😛

    LOVE gyros!! I’m glad to see another blogger that does too =)

    Reply

  6. Julie
    May 10, 2010 @ 17:34:52

    Good luck with your finals!! My son has his finals this week too:) You are right Kara’s tummy is super cute!

    Reply

  7. jeri
    May 11, 2010 @ 08:26:35

    great job on the quick 4 miler. 🙂 Kara looks like I do after a big lunch. :p

    Reply

  8. runnerforever
    May 11, 2010 @ 13:14:49

    I love that picture, I did not even know she got pregnant. Yay, congrats to her 🙂

    Reply

  9. Kelly
    May 13, 2010 @ 09:56:28

    Awesome run! And I LOVE Kara Goucher…she is amazing! I love that she is pregnant!!! 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

