New layout


Quick question!

Do you like my new layout for my blog?

sig

12 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. runnerforever
    May 06, 2010 @ 12:04:33

    I love it, especially the new header! My only suggestion would be to make the header a tiny bit smaller so we can see more of you most recent post when the site first pops up. I designed a new header yesterday too, great minds think alike haha.

    Reply

  2. genesis
    May 06, 2010 @ 12:08:13

    me likes a lot. but some of the posts take a while to load especially the pictures, not sure if its related to the new look.

    Reply

  3. Sammi
    May 06, 2010 @ 14:22:39

    I’m digging it! 🙂
    My layout is so lame! lol

    Reply

  4. Erika @ Dr.TriRunner
    May 06, 2010 @ 19:16:34

    LOOOVE IT!!

    Reply

  5. Molly @FuelHerUp
    May 06, 2010 @ 21:36:09

    I don’t live near Forest Park, but it’s no problem for me to get there! Have you ever run at Queeny Park? That’s my favorite! Let me know when you’re hitting Forest Park up and I’d love to meet, even if we only overlap a couple of miles!

    Love the new layout! Adorable!

    Reply

  6. Lindsay
    May 07, 2010 @ 05:51:36

    Cute blog! I just found you and I can’t wait to read more.

    Reply

  7. Bela
    May 07, 2010 @ 05:53:01

    I love it 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

