This is why you’re fat


This is why you’re fat have you checked out this site?

image  hahahah that’s just one of the wonderful things. So legit!

 

So I have a question.

Q: Does anyone know how I can see all the comments I have left? I always forget all the things I’ve commented on and since a lot of people respond back only on their blog I never know what they say back!

Giveaways:

Athletes Palate here

sig

20 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Sammi
    May 04, 2010 @ 22:05:02

    There is a “my comments” button on wordpress; however, it only shows some comments (I believe only ones left on wordpress blogs)
    Other than that, no idea.

    I love that website! haha

    Reply

  2. justjac
    May 04, 2010 @ 22:34:16

    Hahah that website is ridiculous. So funny, but disgusting! 😛

    Reply

    • feetinmotion
      May 05, 2010 @ 07:25:09

      I seriously spent like an hour just looking through! Some food I was like “ughhhh that is sick” and others I was like “mmmmm that looks good!!” hahaa! I guess it’s a give and take. Gotta look at nasty pictures and to see some good ones.

      Reply

  3. Shelley (findinghappinessandhealth)
    May 04, 2010 @ 22:38:29

    best.website.ever. HILARIOUS

    Reply

  4. Emily
    May 05, 2010 @ 04:25:23

    That website completely grosses me out. So outrageous!

    Thanks for stopping by my blog! I have actually worked with a few interns from SEMO, and they have all been super nice!

    Looks like you are a speedy and fantastic runner. What do you think of the Garmin 405? I have been thinking about getting one!

    Reply

    • feetinmotion
      May 05, 2010 @ 07:27:43

      Hah I guess I should’ve put a warning because some of the pictures can get quite disturbing! I absolutely love my Garmin 405!! I’ve had 3 different garmins, each time I’ve upgraded to a nicer one. This is my favorite. It is super quick to catch satellite which was my biggest pet peeve. 🙂

      Reply

  5. Matt
    May 05, 2010 @ 05:13:01

    I would suggest getting a plugin, but you don’t have self hosting, so I’m not sure.

    Reply

    • feetinmotion
      May 05, 2010 @ 07:29:51

      Maybe I should invest in self hosting this summer? Make my site more legit. Do you have any suggestions of cheap self hosting? Also any plugins that would be nice for me to use?

      Reply

  6. Angela
    May 05, 2010 @ 05:26:13

    hahah! that sight it hilarious! the spaghetti and meatball cake?! I should make that for the next pre-meet dinner! the team would love me!

    Reply

    • feetinmotion
      May 05, 2010 @ 07:26:23

      Haha I know!!! I showed my bf, he also is here at SEMO and runs for the team. His mouth just went :O hahahha! I cannot wait to continue to watch your blog grow! I’m so excited to get to know you more!

      Reply

  7. marathonmaiden
    May 05, 2010 @ 07:18:58

    if you want to see the follow ups (because not everyone uses the email feature like us) you can click the box “notify me of follow up comment” that’s under the comment box typically. granted you see what ANYONE comments on but youll also get the response from the blogger too

    Reply

    • feetinmotion
      May 05, 2010 @ 07:28:46

      Lol, I’ve tried that but then my email gets flooded with comments left. Unlike my site, the ones I tend to comment too get insane amounts of comments! Maybe I’ll do a google search and see what I can find.

      Reply

  8. runnerforever
    May 05, 2010 @ 09:52:22

    Eww, that kinda looks gross to me. Insane!

    Reply

  9. Calais
    May 05, 2010 @ 10:08:45

    love the website!

    Reply

  10. Bela
    May 06, 2010 @ 07:37:56

    OMG that is just wrong 😉

    Reply

Leave a Reply

