Summer Reads


Runner’s Rule Book by Mark Remy

image

The Happiness Project by Gretchen Rubin

image

I Run, Therefore I am Nuts by Bob Schwartz

image

Eclipse by Stephenie Meyer

image

Eat, Pray, Love by Elizabeth Gilbert

image

 

Those are a few books I plan to read in my days to come. Probably won’t finish them all during summer, but we’ll see.

Q: What books do you want to read?

Things that make me happy

– not having class
– going home tomorrow
– having one project basically finished

sig

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. marathonmaiden
    Apr 22, 2010 @ 11:47:34

    i’m currently reading “malice” by lisa jackson. so good! and i want to finish les miz. as well as HP in french/spanish. but typically i don’t really plan to read books, i just read what my grandma sends my way 🙂

    Reply

  2. Sammi
    Apr 22, 2010 @ 12:45:05

    I’m waiting for the next book of the “vampire academy” series to come out 🙂 I love love love those books!
    Right now, I’m in the process of reading “The Last Song” by nicholas sparks. When I say “in the process,” I mean, I started the book about a month ago and well, haven’t picked it up since. lol. It is a good book; however, I just don’t have the time to read it right now 😦

    Reply

  3. jeri
    Apr 23, 2010 @ 13:28:00

    I loooved happiness project. and eclipse… hehe

    Reply

Leave a Reply

