Quick Questions


Q: Would you prefer I reply to your comments on your blog, or continue the method I’ve been doing which consists of emailing my comments to your email as well as responded back on your comment below it?

Q: Is there anywhere that does webhosting for free? I’m wanting to try wordpress.org instead of .com but obviously I don’t have my own domain address or what not.

Q: If you use wordpress.org, do you like it better? What is the difference really?

Q: Would you like me to do some v-logs(video blogging)? They’ve been pretty popular and I know I love watching peoples v-logs!

Things that make me happy

– having a full belly
– the smell of rain approaching
– storms!

sig

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Andrea
    Apr 22, 2010 @ 21:47:32

    Vlogs are awesome but don’t forget foodie pics!

    Reply

  2. lisaou11
    Apr 23, 2010 @ 12:46:51

    I like your current method of responding! plus, emails seem personal ya know?

    I like video logs, but sometimes Im not patient enough to sit through them so dont make it too long!

    Reply

  3. Jocelyn @ Peace.Love.Nutrition
    Apr 26, 2010 @ 14:10:20

    Hey there! SO I’m bad with technically web things but I can answer the email/comment questions. I like when people comment on my site!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

