why hello again! short post


Just did a 3 mile run in about 27 minutes and that did not bother me at all because I am recovering 🙂 At this point time does not matter and I just need to regain my fitness levels.

I learn to swim next week from coach. This shall be exciting.

Things that make me happy

– My green garmin forerunner 405 named Lola
– Beautiful days out for running
– Winning auctions on ebay, especially consisting of 3 champion running skirts
– Cooking a favorite meal from home, Tuna Casserole that will be consumed tonight!
– All the beautiful green trees everywhere in town.

Q: What makes you happy?

sig

9 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Ashlei
    Apr 17, 2010 @ 17:42:31

    Ooh you got some running skirts! Yay! 🙂

    Reply

  2. Sammi
    Apr 17, 2010 @ 18:53:15

    Thing that makes me happy: reading about your “slow” run lol.
    Yay for running skirts!!!

    Reply

  3. Matt
    Apr 17, 2010 @ 19:49:38

    Great run!

    Reply

  4. genesis
    Apr 17, 2010 @ 22:24:31

    yay you found running skirt…they may not be THE running skirt, but i bet they didnt cost you an arm and a leg 😉

    what makes me happy…my first ever 8 miler 😀

    Reply

  5. lisaou11
    Apr 18, 2010 @ 10:42:46

    I havent ever had a running skirt—maybe one is in my future 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

