Talk about a Challenge


3 Changes Challenge

I actually have 4 challenges

1. do more “core” work: because we all know a strong core makes a strong runner

2. dedicate more time to my studies: the end is near and it’s time to buckle down.

3. Keep room tidy: it’s time to start packing up the dorm room and also get it tidy and keep it that way.

4. Read more: I have so many books I want to read and not enough time.

Challenge starts April 13 and goes until May 13

Are you up for the challenge?

sig

10 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. marathonmaiden
    Apr 13, 2010 @ 07:27:28

    great challenges. those are the 4 biggies for me. i’m not actually that bad with corework but i am terrible at carving out time to read for myself. which is too bad because reading is such a pleasurable thing for me.

    Reply

  2. Matt
    Apr 13, 2010 @ 07:53:04

    I never say no to a challenge 😉

    Reply

  3. genesis
    Apr 13, 2010 @ 08:58:40

    hey you were supposed to be taking a break 😉

    ive joined Amanda’s challenge. Will post about it later.

    Reply

    • feetinmotion
      Apr 13, 2010 @ 09:49:19

      Lol I can still post once in awhile, I just meant I won’t post a lot! So if I end up not posting something in a day, don’t worry and think I’ve died! hahah

      Reply

  4. Molly @FuelHerUp
    Apr 13, 2010 @ 12:15:19

    Hey girl! I’m an STL girl (although I go to college in TX) so I wanted to say hi! Love the blog!

    Reply

  5. RunToFinish
    Apr 13, 2010 @ 19:23:15

    Read more, I love that one!! reading has been such a great stress reliever for me

    Reply

Leave a Reply

