Whoops! Dessert’s the best part!


I forgot to include my dessert and snack last night!

Dessert

The cafeteria had Slab Stone Ice Cream and it was incredible! I wanted Vanilla but they were out so I got chocolate ice cream with chocolate chips and reese’s pieces.

IMAG0146

YUM!!

Snack

Then later in the night I had an unpictured string cheese and some grapes and strawberries!

IMAG0147

Breakfast

More Quaker Squares. No picture. And a special K bar I was given in sports nutrition yesterday. That was really good!

ServeImage.aspx

Lunch

IMAG0148

Nachos, cheesy bread, sausage/pepperoni pizza.

IMAG0149

Then I was still hungry since my breakfast wasn’t very big so I got two pieces of Supreme Pizza.

Running

I didn’t run today because I have some side pain on my right, above my hip bone. I guess where your appendix is maybe? Not sure. But I think I just pulled something when I was trying to change my form yesterday. Coach Krieger told me I hold my arms too close to my body and let them get lazy so he told me how to use them and I tried to do that. I must’ve pulled a muscle maybe. Anyway, It hurts a lot and I didn’t want to test it running in case it was something else.

Dinner

We went to Olives and they have a new “create your own pizza.” Yes I have had a lot of pizza but you could get a whole pizza and medium drink for one meal on the meal plan. Which is a great deal considering you can rarely get anything that filling for that price.

I got artichoke and sausage.

IMAG0150

IMAG0151

Snack

Had some apples with cinnamon sugar on them.

IMAG0154

On our 9th anniversary alex and I painted a plate. Like it?

IMAG0152 IMAG0153

That’s all I have for you!!!

sig

14 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Matt
    Mar 31, 2010 @ 20:14:22

    Hope the hip feels better!

    Reply

  2. Erica @ Fashion meets Food
    Mar 31, 2010 @ 20:39:26

    Delish food! Hope your hip feels better!! Cute plates!

    Reply

  3. genesis
    Mar 31, 2010 @ 21:51:18

    you should try foam rolling to maybe help the hip a little.

    p.s. there is no such thing as TOO MUCH pizza. if i could, id eat pizza all the time, but my boys have the audacity to want something else.

    Reply

  4. Stephanie
    Apr 01, 2010 @ 08:38:32

    You eat the yummiest stuff, but I would be a gazillion lbs if I ate like that…I do love to live through your eating though…great running week too!

    Reply

  5. Tracey @ I'm Not Superhuman
    Apr 01, 2010 @ 09:08:55

    Nothing wrong with lots of pizza! That last pie looks awesome. You’ve got me craving pizza now. Too bad I already packed a much lamer lunch! 🙂

    Reply

  6. Ashlei
    Apr 01, 2010 @ 09:25:37

    I love the plate!!! Painting pottery and dishes is one of my favorite hobbies! I’ve got quite a few in my kitchen 🙂

    Reply

    • feetinmotion
      Apr 01, 2010 @ 09:33:35

      I love painting pottery!! I think it’s so cool because it’s personal. You go to people’s house and they have just store bought dishes. I think these are so great and homely. haha

      Reply

  7. actorsdiet
    Apr 01, 2010 @ 10:29:04

    nothing better than reece’s pieces. a childhood fave.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

