What a great day!


Hello everyone!!

First off I have to ask, who watched Food Revolution tonight? Let’s just say I’m not sure I can ever eat chicken nuggets again after seeing that. If anyone can tell me some chicken nuggets that don’t involve that portion of the chicken/all its bones then let me know. Thanks! hah

Breakfast

IMAG0122

I actually tricked you because I didn’t drink this orange juice. I wasn’t very hungry so I just had fruity cheerios and since I had milk with my cereal I wasn’t thirsty for the orange juice.

Lunch

IMAG0123

Wasn’t very hungry for lunch either. I ate most of my hot dog and a few cheese tots.

Drove home after lunch!!! It was so beautiful out and the drive went by super fast.

When I got home I took this boy on a walk!

IMAG0126

Do you like his hair cut? lol his curls are gone.

We walked to the high school track because my friend was doing a 5k time trial. 🙂 He didn’t run the 15:50 he wanted to but did run 16:46 or so. Pretty good considering he didn’t really have people running with him/competition but had other track guys running in front to give Cameron some guys to catch. It was fun to watch. I got to count the laps.

My momma and I then went to Target and I found a killer sports bra and full tights for winter for super cheap. Sports bra was 4.24 and tights were 6.24!!! Such a great deal!!

P3260037

P3260038

P3260039

I love Champion products!!

My momma was nice enough to buy these for me. She’s so great!

Dinner

We then decided on quesadilla’s for dinner and stopped at Shop n Save

IMAG0125

Very tasty!! So glad we had them!

Then of course it was Food Revolution time!!!

Dessert

I had some of this Edy’s Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup Ice Cream

edys

not my picture.

 

And now I’m blogging.

This little guy is joining me!!

IMAG0131

 

Have a great night!!

sig

20 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Ashlei
    Mar 26, 2010 @ 21:06:21

    Yayaya for good days! You and those cheese tots girl! Haha!!

    I think I need to go to Target ASAP!! Those are baller workout clothes!

    Have a great night!! xoxoxoxo

    Reply

    • feetinmotion
      Mar 26, 2010 @ 21:08:47

      Yeah I seriously think I’ve seen the last of the cheese tots. The last few times I’ve gotten them they have not been very good. I’m going to try to eat healthier, but it’s just so hard on campus. The only really healthy options is the salad bar and I feel I need more than a salad to fuel my body for my running. :/ I’m stuck in a crap situation haha!

      Reply

  2. Diana
    Mar 26, 2010 @ 21:14:45

    I missed Food Revolution! So sad! 😦 I forgot to DVR it too!

    Reply

  3. eatdrinkandbemerrynyc
    Mar 26, 2010 @ 21:15:58

    Ahh please send me $4 tights!?!?! 🙂 I need to head to target in bklyn after this post…!
    xoxo
    S

    Reply

  4. Lindsay
    Mar 26, 2010 @ 21:20:55

    I just watched that show and I am pretty sure that some chicken nuggets are made with all breast meat, but you will have to look. Also, I am sure it would be cheaper to make your own chicken strips and I am sure that they would be better too!! 😉

    Reply

  5. Lizzy
    Mar 26, 2010 @ 23:28:37

    awww I LOVE your COCKAPOO!!…he looks exactly like my baby poo when he’s shaved!…skinny legs and no curls! We keep my cockapoo shaved pretty short all summer because he is black and gets so hot when I take him for runs/walks. Does your cockapoo love to swim? mine is CRAZY about the pool and does laps with me…(but he might just take after his mama!) I hope you have a fabulous weekend with the fam and the boy!!
    i heart u chica!! xoxo!

    Reply

    • feetinmotion
      Mar 27, 2010 @ 07:26:24

      You are so wonderful! I seriously love you!! Yeah it’s getting hot out and his curls were matting so we got him shaved!! He doesn’t leave the house much which is why I wanted to take him on a walk because he deserves to see the world!! He’s never been swimming though! I wonder how he would do! He loves to run though and catch things! Does your cockapoo think he’s human? HA ours likes to catch things with his paws, especially frisbees. We’ll throw them and he’ll jump up and either catch it with his paws or knock it down with his paws. So adorable!!! Love ya!!!

      Reply

  6. Julie
    Mar 27, 2010 @ 06:33:43

    i just bought that same sports bra!! .. love target sportswear!!

    Reply

    • feetinmotion
      Mar 27, 2010 @ 07:29:00

      Oh my goodness yes, I love Target’s sportswear!! I love all their sports bras but 15 dollars or more for one just makes me cringe so I’m glad I got to get a champion sports bra for $4!! I love the bright colors of the ones they have now for the $15 especially the teal one that has white polka dots!! So adorable!

      Reply

  7. paigemadaline09
    Mar 28, 2010 @ 08:32:11

    That looks like a great day from start to finish 🙂 cute workout clothes!

    Reply

  8. katie
    Mar 28, 2010 @ 09:56:22

    Loving the edys peanutbutter cup icecream!!!!! Yum!!!

    I had mint choco chip friday night!!

    Target rocks!! Love that place!!!

    Im glad you love my exclamation marks, lol, cause Im an exclamation mark addict!!! xoxo

    Reply

  9. Swanky Dietitian
    Mar 28, 2010 @ 19:00:07

    I watched Food Revolution. I can’t believe all the kids would have still eaten the chicken nuggets!!
    Your dog is adorable!

    Reply

    • feetinmotion
      Mar 28, 2010 @ 21:23:23

      Oh my gosh, I know!! I seriously can’t eat a chicken nugget again. I really love chicken strips too but I’m scared they are the same way!! Hah, you should help me out on that one! Do you know of any chicken nuggets/strips that are not insanely disgusting? Graham(the dog) thanks you for the compliment!! He’s so cute!

      Reply

  10. kbwood
    Mar 28, 2010 @ 20:58:43

    what great meals! LOVE that ice cream and your outfit! SO cute!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

