How about some carbs with that?


Breakfast

Alright yesterday’s breakfast looked like this

P3210018

Hello peanut butter whole wheat bagel. Nice to see you again.

Lunch

IMAG0112

Cheese Tortellini with a piece of bread

Running

off day!!

Dinner

IMAG0113

Fettuccini was awful, rice was awful. I only had one cheese bread slice.

IMAG0114

Then I had fruity cheerios! YUM!

Snacks

P3220003

and unpictured string cheese and newman o’s

Random Doing’s

4_rhombuses Read over 180 blog posts from you guys (took a very long time!)

4_rhombuses Did 3 loads of laundry

4_rhombusesCleaned room and unpacked

4_rhombusesStarted working on my Supplement Project for Sports Nutrition

4_rhombusesRead a chapter in Women Who Run

P3220005

This book is great. I got it for Christmas and have finally gotten time/made time to read a little before bed.

 

Challenge

Check out my challenge to myself as I progress at the
tab on the top of my blog or here.

Water: 48 oz
Core: 100 cent core (can be found bottom of post here)
Stretching: didn’t run
Icing: didn’t run

Have a great day!!!!

sig

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Tricia
    Mar 23, 2010 @ 14:43:24

    that is the whitest dinner (ummm…color…not race) I’ve ever seen. hehe 🙂

    Reply

  2. marathonmaiden
    Mar 23, 2010 @ 14:45:54

    sounds like a very productive day. and carbs = amazing. so yes i’d like some more carbs with that haha 🙂

    Reply

  3. Abby
    Mar 23, 2010 @ 15:16:28

    I love carbs!

    I’ll also have to look into that book!

    Have a beautiful day 🙂

    Reply

  4. Amanda
    Mar 23, 2010 @ 18:50:15

    Wow–you keep such good track of everything! I’m feeling a bit guilty for never logging a thing…

    Reply

  5. kbwood
    Mar 23, 2010 @ 20:24:26

    oh man cereal saved my LIFE last year!! love the fruity cheerios 🙂

    Reply

  6. katie
    Mar 24, 2010 @ 10:36:25

    Loving the fruity cheerios!! I love fruit loops as well!!

    Awwwwwwwwwww thanks for the sweet comment !! He is the best son ever!!!

    Ummmmm yeah my cleaning out the pantry not going well! I need to stop buying stuff! I went to the store yesterday to get just ginger chews and ended up buying a box of bars!! lol!! bad!!!

    Love ya!!!

    Reply

  7. Trackback: Fancy a little rain? No? Me neither. « peace love run

Leave a Reply

