Wednesday


Breakfast:

Same breakfast as yesterday and the day before, except no banana.

Snack:

IMAG0058

Austin peanut butter crackers and some grapes. I packed them in my cute Snacktaxi sandwich bag!

Good news!!!

I went to my history class and we got our tests back. I got a 96% on my test!!
Funny story:


So more than half the class basically are big cheaters. Every time we have a test they move to one corner. Apparently sororities and fraternities have test banks? Which I guess are just collections of tests for classes. Well our teacher found out that his test had leaked out into their hands and had to change his test from his original. So let’s just say there were only 7 A’s and 2 B’s. There were about 6 C’s, 9 D’s and 5 F’s. I heard this one girl go up after class and asking what she could do because she’s failed both tests we’ve taken. My thought is: stop drinking and partying so much, actually pay attention and stop talking in class, maybe open up the books assigned? Anyway, basically I am just really happy that people finally deserved the grade they should get. It made me so mad last test when I studied my butt off and got a 86 and people who didn’t even pay attention got A’s! People shouldn’t cheat their way through college, that is horrible.

I want to quote a guy from the class “I’ll pay you 5 bucks for the test and a copy of your notes.”

Seriously?!!? Goodness.

Lunch:

A pepperoni pizza fold!

IMAG0061

We ordered them fresh so they were hot and melting with ooey gooey cheese.

Run:

Today was a midweek long run. I had 6 miles on the agenda.

P3100001

Splits:
mile 1:  7:55

mile 2:  8:36

mile 3:  8:37

mile 4:  8:34

mile 5:  8:46

mile 6:  8:04

That first and sixth mile were crazy for a training run.

Dinner:

 

IMAG0062

Meatball sub 6inch on wheat bread.

sig

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. kbwood
    Mar 10, 2010 @ 21:57:07

    crazy story! well im glad everybody got what they deserved!

    Reply

  2. Rebecca
    Mar 10, 2010 @ 22:11:03

    congrats on your score all the best for the giveaway

    and thanks for visiting chow and chatter

    Reply

Leave a Reply

