Saturday


What a beautiful day it is today! Hope it’s nice where you are!

Last night’s dinner:

Macaroni with Alfredo Carbonara sauce.

Cheesy Bread

Tuna Salad Sandwich

Bowling:

Last night we went bowling!! I bowled a 93 and a 111. šŸ™‚ It was a fun time!


Breakfast/Lunch:

Cheesy Eggs, sausage link, cookie crisp cereal!

So far today:

Alex and I are playing UNO, currently we are taking a break. He is kicking my booty. šŸ˜¦


We’ve watched: Honey I Shrunk the Kids, Holes and now the KU vs Mizzou game (rock chalk jayhawks!!!)


After the game I have an 8 mile run and Alex and I’s friend’s Wes and Cameron are coming to visit us šŸ™‚

Then Alex’sĀ  mom is coming tomorrow! What a funfilled weekend.

In between all that is studying though šŸ˜¦


The Snacktaxi giveaway ends March 8th. Enter here

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. balancingfoodandlife
    Mar 06, 2010 @ 19:35:01

    yuum! did you make that cheesy bread?
    xoxo!

    Vera

    Reply

  2. Ashlei
    Mar 06, 2010 @ 20:34:26

    I love bowling and Undo! Those are some pretty decent scores! I tend to have awful throws (read: gutterballs! lol). Mac and cheese used to be my absolutely fave! That looks so good šŸ™‚

    Reply

  3. kbwood
    Mar 06, 2010 @ 22:45:56

    aww have fun!! sooo cute about UNO! i love it! bowling is so fun but im so bad at it..haha!

    Reply

  4. katie
    Mar 07, 2010 @ 07:34:01

    Uno rocks!!! Love that game!!!! I love bowling too, so fun, in fact my son and I might go this week!!

    Have a great Sunday love!!!

    Reply

  5. Erica
    Mar 07, 2010 @ 16:19:38

    Sounds like a fun fun weekend! The cheesy bread and breakfast mix both look delicious! I love Uno! Its been so long since I’ve played. Hope you’re enjoying the time with friends & family!

    Reply

  6. sophia
    Mar 07, 2010 @ 20:57:18

    Wow. Cheesy bread is definitely cheeeesy all right!
    I used to be obsessed with Unos…I forced my sibling to play with me all the time!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

