Crazy!!


It feels crazy, I haven’t ran for two days. Yesterday I cross trained and today was a full day off! I had a pure day of laziness!!

It was wonderful! Besides the class part. 🙂

I met with my advisor to make my schedule for the future. If I really wanted to, I could graduate in 2 more years, in 2012, but I’d have to take more summer classes and more hours each semester. So my senior year will just be easier, but my advisor said I could always add in a minor like entrepreneurship or exercise science. I’ll make that decision when it comes time to it.

I also watched Fame, but was not a big fan. It was too slow for me.

My injury burns more today 😦 and I have a fartlek to do tomorrow. I’m pretty sure I’ll be fine though. I’m a champ!

Alex and I went to Fazoli’s for dinner and it was yummy!!

Hopefully we get visitors this weekend in ole Cape Girardeau. It’s possible that alex’s mom and sister are coming to visit and maybe our friends cameron and wes!! I’m excited!

Now I have to go do lots and lots of laundry!!

Q: What do you like to do on lazy days?

Giveaway:

Don’t forget my snacktaxi giveaway here

It will end March 8th, so you have lots of time to enter!!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. kbwood
    Mar 01, 2010 @ 22:44:57

    lazy days=HOT BATHS!! yess!

    Reply

  2. Shelley (findinghappinessandhealth)
    Mar 01, 2010 @ 23:47:18

    lazy days..hmm…tv all the way! haha and blog, obvs.

    xox
    shelley

    http://findinghappinessandhealth.wordpress.com

    Reply

  3. katie
    Mar 02, 2010 @ 15:31:22

    Love Lazy Days!! I love Sundays and Mondays for my lazy days!!!

    Ouch your poor leg, I saw you hurt it in the post before this, hope your feeling better!! I bet that burned!!!!

    Oh yes I was on a roll deleting and damn I deleted way more than I was supposed to!! lol!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

