not feeling good


No post tonight, I’ll catch everyone up tomorrow. My stomach isn’t feeling so good and I’m just incredibly tired. So I plan on just napping and watching movies/tv.

I do however want to fix a review!!!

The Green Machine Naked Smoothie is actually really good!! I tried the rest today after my run because I was really thirsty and wanted something fruity. Definitely could taste a hint of the spinach/wheat grass etc, but it wasn’t bad at all!! 😀 So definitely try it if you have the chance. It has good nutritional value!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Shannon (The Daily Balance)
    Feb 24, 2010 @ 20:30:16

    feel better!!

    xo

    Reply

  2. funfashionista
    Feb 25, 2010 @ 20:22:44

    feel better!! i love that naked superfood, it’s really good isnt it?!
    amy<3

    Reply

  3. Lizzy
    Feb 26, 2010 @ 09:32:16

    awww sooo sorry about your tumm!!! feel better girlie! I really like it when you can taste the spinach/wheat grass combo of the superfood drinks! YUM! 🙂 I hope you have a great weekend!! xoxo!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

