Snack Taxi Giveaway


Giveaway!!!!

SnackTaxi snack bag, sandwich bag, napkin!

Snacktaxi sent me some of their unbelieavably cute reusable bags! With these cute bags, you won’t have to worry about plastic baggies again! I use a lot of plastic ziplocks to hold food on the go, especially being a college student. After receiving these bags, it’s so much easier and convenient! Not only do they look cute, but they save a step on not having to throw them away, therefore making them more environmentally friendly!

Here’s how to enter:

1. Comment which fabric out of these options(more adult/child, more girl/boy/gender neutral) you would want if you won!

2. Link giveaway to your site

Extra entries include:

1. Adding me to your blogroll/google reader (let me know)

2. Tell me what your favorite snack is!!

Good luck to everyone!!!


24 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Adj
    Feb 23, 2010 @ 12:00:05

    While I luuuurv the owl pattern, I think the circles have the most groove (if that makes any sense).

    p.s. Fav snack post training: Chocolate milk. I enjoy the protein, sugar and carb combo. And bonus: CHOCOLATE!

    Fav snack in general: Popcorn with parmesan cheese and black pepper.

    p.p.s Will definitely add you to my Google Reader. Keep up the great writing!

    Reply

  2. kbwood
    Feb 23, 2010 @ 13:28:05

    how fun!! i like the blue polka dot 🙂

    Reply

  3. kbwood
    Feb 23, 2010 @ 13:28:44

    fav snack-fage w. oats and maple extract!

    Reply

  4. Susan
    Feb 23, 2010 @ 15:48:16

    Oooh, I go through sooo many ziploc bags. These would actually be great for holding little bits and pieces in my gym bag! I like the guitar one best 🙂

    Reply

  5. Susan
    Feb 23, 2010 @ 15:49:17

    My favourite snack is a wasa cracker with nut butter. Usually dressed up with raisins and cinnamon. Ants on a wasa maybe?? 😛

    Reply

  6. Danica
    Feb 23, 2010 @ 16:42:07

    hey hey girl! I just found your blog and love it! What a great giveaway! I think the bubble blast is the cutest =)

    Reply

  7. Lizzy
    Feb 23, 2010 @ 18:21:33

    Snacktaxi is soooo cute!! I would want the Owl print bag…how can you choose they are all so cute!!

    Reply

  8. Lizzy
    Feb 23, 2010 @ 18:23:20

    My favorite snack is a chopped Honeycrisp apple topped with Fage and pumpkin puree! What’s yours??

    Reply

  9. Marlene
    Feb 23, 2010 @ 19:32:51

    Hi! Thanks for stopping by my blog!

    I absolutely love these little reuseable bags. So cute & handy!

    I’d love one of the more adult and girly fabrics.

    Reply

  10. Marlene
    Feb 23, 2010 @ 19:33:56

    I just added you to my blog roll!

    Reply

  11. Marlene
    Feb 23, 2010 @ 19:34:19

    Favourite snack: various chopped fruit with yogurt and a sprinkly of bran cereal or crunch!

    Reply

  12. learningtocookeatandenjoydeliciousfood
    Feb 23, 2010 @ 22:47:42

    I would love a very girly snack taxi, because my brother always uses my food containers and the food in the container and I think if I had a VERY girly one, he might leave my food alone!!

    Reply

  13. learningtocookeatandenjoydeliciousfood
    Feb 23, 2010 @ 22:48:00

    You are on my google reader!!!

    Reply

  14. learningtocookeatandenjoydeliciousfood
    Feb 23, 2010 @ 22:48:56

    I am not really a snack person, but if I do have snack it is probably a granola bar or protein bar!!

    Reply

  15. Shelley (findinghappinessandhealth)
    Feb 24, 2010 @ 10:36:23

    I like the girly ones 🙂

    Reply

  16. Shelley (findinghappinessandhealth)
    Feb 24, 2010 @ 10:37:05

    my favorite snack is yogurt iwth some cereal and pb!

    Reply

  17. Shelley (findinghappinessandhealth)
    Feb 24, 2010 @ 10:37:17

    you’re in my greader!

    Reply

  18. Allyson
    Feb 24, 2010 @ 22:06:27

    I like the circle one in the picture (gender neutral I suppose) even though I’m usually more of a girlie-girl.

    Reply

  19. Allyson
    Feb 24, 2010 @ 22:07:45

    You’re already on my blog roll, but is your blog called “feet in motion” or “peace, love, run?”

    Reply

  20. Allyson
    Feb 24, 2010 @ 22:09:41

    And my favorite snack….this is hard. Warmed apple chunks with cinnamon and cereal (kinda like apple crisp).

    Reply

  21. TiffanyPaine
    Feb 25, 2010 @ 10:37:54

    Hi there! I was recently turned onto the snack taxi by a friend of mine, and while I don’t have a website I will be sure to post to my FB page, does that count?

    I heart the dainty damask and disco dots snack sacks, they’re adorable! My current favorite snack is mini rice cakes by quaker – love the ranch ones!

    Keep up the cool blog, I’m loving it!

    Reply

  22. Ashlei
    Mar 05, 2010 @ 23:50:30

    Totally loving that owl pattern! ❤ Way cool! 🙂

    Reply

  23. Ashlei
    Mar 05, 2010 @ 23:51:33

    Favorite snack: Naturally Nutter Cinnamon Vanilla Almond Butter by the spoonful. Does that count? 😛 I love greek yogurt with blueberries though! That’s probably a real snack 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

