night


Carbohydrate Handout:

If you were interested in the handout/brochure I made for my Sports Nutrition class, here it is.

handout

Dinner:

Was definitely Steak N Shake and I got Chili Mac, yummm!!! Alex and I shared some cheese fries and a chocolate shake.

Snack :

I had some chunky applesauce 🙂

Running:

I ended up not getting in the 3 miles because Megan never texted me and then Alex and I went to dinner and my stomach hurt from Steak n Shake 😦

Here is the running schedule for the next 2 weeks. Don’t mind the random numbers in the other weeks.

You’ll have to click on it to maximize!

Time for bed!



3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. quarterlifewellness
    Feb 22, 2010 @ 03:47:03

    A missouri blogger! How exciting! Im a grad student at MSU.

    I saw ur pics from surgery, reminds me of the pics after my knee surgery, soooo not fun!!

    Reply

  2. Tricia
    Feb 22, 2010 @ 13:54:45

    Yum, the applesauce looks great!

    Reply

  3. Allyson
    Feb 22, 2010 @ 23:27:12

    Interesting worksheet. I did the calculations for myself and it turns out that I don’t get enough carbs! I always try to cut back on my carbs, but that always ends in disaster; maybe I don’t need to cut back after all. Thanks for posting!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

