today!


Today was my last test for awhile!!! WHOOOOO! I also don’t have homework this weekend, which is great because I’m staying in town, therefore have a weekend of relaxing!! I think alex said we are going to go to the pool saturday and teach me a little on how to swim ha.

Today!

Hopefully Alex can get his htc hero phone, like mine 🙂

I absolutely love this phone!!!!

Then I am on the hunt for some capris workout pants for cheap. It’s getting to be weather where its hot for pants, but cold for shorts. Not for running, but for just daily lounging and going to class. This weather is perfect for shorts running! Anywayyyyy, so I hope to find something at kohls or old navy at a reasonable price.

Have a 4.5 mile run planned for today 🙂

Then Alex and I are going to go out to dinner at Applebee’s, nom nom nom!!!!

Don’t forget about the bondi band giveaway!!!

it’s here

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Shannon (The Daily Balance)
    Feb 19, 2010 @ 00:00:51

    yay for no more tests! Lucky you that you are almost done with sweatpants weather! I think it’ll still be awhile here — it’s still FREEZING

    Have fun at Applebees!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

