Giveaway!!!!


Dinner

Last nights dinner was a tuna sandwich and some combos.

Snacks

Snacks for the day was Chobani Raspberry yogurt which was incredibly tasty!!! And some granola on top. There was also a pint of unpictured ice cream ๐Ÿ˜€

Workout

I ended up not going to group fitness last night because I had a lot more homework than I thought. But I met up with Megan around 7:30pm and we did 3 miles on the indoor track.

mile 1: 8:21

mile 2: 8:23

mile 3: 7:58

Let me remind you that our run took 27 laps in lane two on our indoor track.

Then I did a core workout when I got back to the room.

Breakfast

Was unpictured grapes

Lunch

Was another tuna sandwich and a V8 fusion!

Giveaway!!!

Alright, so as I mentioned during the weekend, I have some giveaways. I will do one this week and one next week. This week we’ll do Bondi Band giveaway!! Since it’s cold out and these headbands work great as ear muffs too ๐Ÿ™‚ Definitely a great headband that stays put as well as wicks away sweat! Very lightweight too and you don’t even realize it’s there. Plus they come in all kinds of designs and even tons of running sayings like this one:

Now onto the giveaway!!!!

Bondi Band Giveaway

This bondi band is brown with red hearts. Very cute!!!

How to enter:

1. Comment on why you want this bondi band (why wouldn’t you?!)

2. Follow me on google reader and let me know

3. Add me to your blog roll

4. Link this giveaway on your blog

There you have it! 4 opportunities to win this bondi band! Leave a different comment for each way you enter.

Good luck! I will computer generate the winner this Saturday, so get your entries in this week!!

Hope everyone’s day is going great!!



6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Lizzy
    Feb 17, 2010 @ 03:53:49

    hey chica! the bondi band is very cute! does it slip off your head when you run?..I would love to win it and wear it spinning (incase of slippage!) ๐Ÿ™‚ I think running around an indoor track 27 times would be WAY more boring than running on a treadmill! do you get dizzy?..hehe! I am adding you to my blogroll!!!!
    ~Hope you are having a great week! XOXO!

    Reply

  2. Shelley (findinghappinessandhealth)
    Feb 17, 2010 @ 04:13:20

    I want this because I don’t have anything like it and think it is adorable!!

    Reply

  3. Shelley (findinghappinessandhealth)
    Feb 17, 2010 @ 04:13:41

    i follow your blog ๐Ÿ™‚

    Reply

  4. kbwood
    Feb 18, 2010 @ 04:44:04

    ADORABLE! i want this bc it is so true! i would wear it all the time during workouts!

    Reply

  5. kbwood
    Feb 18, 2010 @ 04:44:20

    youre on my google reading ๐Ÿ™‚

    Reply

  6. Jenna
    Feb 21, 2010 @ 01:57:29

    tuna looks yumm!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

