no cheesy tots today!!


Alright, so right now I will fill you in on the eats, which include very greasy foods.

Lunch: Chicken and fries.

Dinner: Meatball Marinara Sub that the guy from Chartwells swears is “3 times better than subway, can’t say 4 times, because then I’d be lying”

Now I’ve been seeing tons of Snow in the blog world!! And even better: cute dogs in the snow!! So since I don’t have a ton of snow here and my cute dog is at home, I thought I’d share some pictures of my cute dog in the not so recent snow.

Meet Graham

And his bestfriend Milkbone pillow.

Meet graham in snow!!

Meet Graham and his second best friend!!! ME! 😀

Things to look forward to:

Review of Chobani’s Plain Yogurt

A post dedicated to my personal favorite running items

All coming to you later tonight!!!!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. funfashionista
    Feb 12, 2010 @ 01:34:08

    omg cutest puppy everrr!!!! i love your greasy food lol
    amy<3

    Reply

  2. Shelley (findinghappinessandhealth)
    Feb 12, 2010 @ 02:55:40

    OMG graham is soooooo so cute!!! what kind of dog?

    xoxo
    shelley
    http://findinghappinessandhealth.wordpress.com

    Reply

  3. healthyquirks
    Feb 12, 2010 @ 13:19:02

    *squeals*
    Graham is adorable!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

