Dear Megan


To the Megan that reads and comments on my blog…..what is your blog πŸ™‚

I’d love to comment back but there are so many megans and it doesn’t show which blog you came from!!!

Sad news 😦

sincerely, sam

Haha!! To everyone asking:

Graham is a cockapoo!!

Mix of a cocker spaniel and a poodle. That means he does not hardly sheds. We’ve come across a few tiny hairs here and there, but nothing major.

I have to admit, the plain yogurt from Chobani, I did not like. I have such picky taste and I hate it. It came across as sour to me. At first I thought it was bad, but the date was still good. If someone can let me know the best way to send and package the yogurt without it going bad, I’d love to do a giveaway!!! Since I have like 10 other plain ones.

So let me know so I can do a Giveaway!!!

I am going home today after class and I could not be more excited. Since you all loved Graham so much, maybe he’ll love to model some more for more pictures! I get to see my brother too because he is coming home for the weekend as well. I haven’t seen him since Christmas 😦

Does anyone have the HTC Hero or know anyone that does?

I’m thinking of getting one tomorrow.

Well time to go. I’ll have a new post sometime this weekend, and look forward to a Valentines post letting you know all the great things I got Alex and maybe the stuff he got me πŸ™‚ Plus our plans!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Megan
    Feb 12, 2010 @ 15:38:31

    haha I feel so honored to have a post named after me! Here’s my blog..

    http://healthyontherun.wordpress.com

    Yay! And I would absolutely love a Chobani giveaway but I don’t know how to package it!! I hope you do figure it out πŸ™‚

    Reply

  2. Shelley (findinghappinessandhealth)
    Feb 12, 2010 @ 17:36:56

    girl, keep those yogurts! and yse, plain is pretty gross alone! you gotta do the mix ins πŸ™‚ add some cinnamon/truvia ro just sugar or whatever and add some peanut butter and cereal! so good, i promise πŸ™‚ it takes getting used to
    xoxo
    shelley
    http://findinghappinessandhealth.wordpress.com

    Reply

  3. kbwood
    Feb 12, 2010 @ 18:16:47

    you are so cute! plain is gross alone but you gota add PB or PB2 and cocoa powder and sweetner! try freezing it for an hour or so after. i used truvia!

    Reply

  4. Allyson
    Feb 13, 2010 @ 16:37:13

    I’m with Shelley on this one, you gotta add stuff. I like honey, truvia, and cinnamon.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

