tuesday!


My day was officially made at 11:40pm!!! It starts with a C!

After class I was hungry for some of my favorite almonds from trader joes!! So I had two small handfuls of these babies:

Then we had lunch!! I tried a chicken ranch wrap with a wheat tortilla as well as vanilla yogurt with granola!

It was much better heated up than cold. Our chicken here tastes odd.

Then I hardcore studied with alex for history. It was freezing cold outside to where I couldn’t didn’t want to run. So I went to the rec and waited over an hour for a good treadmill and still nothing!!!! So we left. Therefore day #2 without running. I will have a lot of miles to make up. Therefore tomorrow = 7 mile run.

I had dinner next. For those healthy eaters, beware!! You’ve been warned!!

Yes, it was nacho bar and I got cheesy bread. I love my cheese!!!

So you may be thinking that cheese made my day, but you’d be wrong!!!!

After Biggest Loser, which might I add, I loved because it was in Colorado Springs at the Olympic Training Center!!! Alex and I continued studying for history. I study so much but yet I test so badly. 😦

I then cuddled up in bed and amanda goes down around 11:30 to get some food. She comes up at 11:40pm and says I have a package. So I think to myself, “should I get out of bed to get it?” and of course I did because I figured it might need to be refrigerated!!!

Have you guessed it yet?

Well Chobani sent me my case for winning spoons!!! And also a case to review since I have not had any of their yogurt yet!!! So look forward to reviews!!

our poor mini fridge, i thought might not be big enough. But it came through in the end!!

I’m too excited that I am wide awake and can’t go back to bed!!

Wish me luck on my test tomorrow!! Have a good night’s sleep!!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Megan
    Feb 10, 2010 @ 14:33:32

    ahhh there are no words to describe how insanely jealous i am of your chobani!! i love love love greek yogurt!! i can’t wait to see what you think of it!

    Reply

    • feetinmotion
      Feb 10, 2010 @ 19:03:17

      I hope I like them!!! I have real sensitive tastes especially when it comes to texture. So I’m hoping I will like it. I tried a different greek yogurt and didn’t like it much, but hopefully Chobani changes that!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

