Man my body hurts


I am all kinds of sore today! But I started the morning off right with a nutella, peanut butter whole wheat bagel!

It was might scrumptious! I hope I spelled that right.

So on MWF I have a class that requires going up this hill:

They call it “cardiac hill” because apparently when you go up it, you go into cardiac arrest ha. At the top is a little surprise!

This is called the gum tree. It’s is called this for obvious reasons. Apparently by the time you reach the top of your hill, your gum has lost its flavor so you stick it to this tree.

It makes me think of the movie “Elf” every time I pass! I just picture Will Ferrell sneaking pieces.

For lunch I had a double deli sandwich that was american cheese, ham and turkey.Along with it I have cheesy tater tots and a V8Fusion, Pomegranate Blueberry(I’ve fallen in love with it!!)

I ran an easy 3 mile recovery run today.

Today marks a special day!!

Today marks exactly the one year anniversary of when Alex(bf) and I started talking!! I didn’t even realize. He brought it to my attention though.

I love answering questions and want to jump on the bandwagon soooooo

ASK ME SOMETHING, ANYTHING πŸ˜€

Hope everyone’s day is good!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. sophia
    Feb 02, 2010 @ 02:59:19

    Tator tots!! I haven’t had those in quite some time! Hee hee, ok, question: What is your favorite way to eat potatoes?

    Reply

  2. Shelley (findinghappinessandhealth)
    Feb 02, 2010 @ 06:06:10

    i love how you fuel yourself so properly πŸ™‚ the picture of the gum tree is sweet!!
    question- what is your favorite part of running?
    xoxo
    shelley
    http://findinghappinessandhealth.wordpress.com

    Reply

  3. Naomi (onefitfoodie)
    Feb 02, 2010 @ 10:29:37

    LOL cardiac hill…thats too funny! love the nutella and PB bagel-wich πŸ™‚

    Reply

Leave a Reply

