It’s beginning to look a lot like christmas


Woke up today and had cinnamon sugar toast with chocolate milk 🙂

graham was hungry too

Then I ran to the school which was exactly 1 mile. I figured it would be easier than to try to deal with all the crazy high schoolers wanting to leave for christmas break. We did a 5 mile run that was real nice and that I hadn’t run before. Definitely good because it will be even longer when run from my house! Ran only .5 from school to my house and cut across the golf course instead because I was cold and my ankles were sore.

Went to the grocery store because the Mint Chocolate Milk I had last night was sooo good that I wanted to buy some! I bought that and some Candy Cane milk! Both delicious! However they are a bit thick like a milkshake, so I just put a little in and add regular milk to the rest. Yum!!!

I can’t believe it’s almost Christmas!!!!

Leave a Reply

