Big River Christmas Lights Run


Cleaned the bathroom and started cleaning my room. So far I have an almost complete trashbag full of donation clothes and one side of my room clean 🙂

Tomorrow I am running with the team at 11 and then either hanging out with them or cleaning my room some more. My aunt and grandma are coming tomorrow as well!! I love the holidays!

I headed over to alex’s around 4 and I was suprised there was not any traffic! We went to the Big River Christmas Lights Run at 6pm and it was so much fun!! So pretty with all the lights down in the city on the The Hill. Much better than a scheduled day off! I usually take a day off once a week and it’s usually on monday, but since the run was today and tomorrow I’m running with the girls, I don’t think I’ll have a day off which is good for mileage.

Lunch today I made pasta roni and had an orange.

they were sooo juicy and good! I love oranges.

Graham hung out with me all day until 4 🙂 he’s so cute!

that’s all for now!

Leave a Reply

