why hello


So tuesday I was supposed to run 4 miles. However it was raining extremely hard and the winds were so cold and strong so I took my day off for the week.

Yesterday I ran 3.86 miles and today I ran 4.36.

tomorrow I have a 4 miler and Saturday is a 3k race. I should have pictures considering alex isn’t running.

I have been eating a lot of chicken nuggets and hot dogs lately. Sorry no pictures.

I also ate a s’mores and  cookies n cream luna bar in the past two days and today was the chocolate peppermint stick. yum!

And I’ve also been eating a lot of yogurt and granola!

More later!

Leave a Reply

