Howdy


Felt pretty confident yesterday on my nutrition test and on today’s psychology class. Hopefully I got at least a B on each. I have one more class to go to from 1-2:15 then I get to go home!!! I’m cooking dinner tonight. We are making chicken and then bowties with pesto. Yumm!

 

Since I’m home, I’m going to try out the granola balls as well as these apple sandwiches that look just tasty. I will save some for myself and then take them over for the 420 run.

 

Hopefully I’ll have tons of pictures when I get back from break! Not sure how often I’ll be able to post, at least after friday.

Leave a Reply

