hello


The Biggest Loser is soo good! I just love it so much!

Ran 3.7 miles today. Did about a half mile warm up and then a 3.2 run.

Mile 1: 9:02
Mile 2: 9:12
Mile 3: 8:25
.21: 1:48

As you can tell I stopped talking at mile 3. I also get a new burst of energy after completing multiple miles. That’s why 5ks I feel are too short for me.

This weekend I’m doing the extreme cross country race in columbia. It’s got mud pits, things to climb over, things to jump and I think things to crawl under. It says its a 4+ mile run, so we’ll see. I’m real excited! You’re also supposed to dress in a costume, but I have no idea!!!

If anyone has any ideas let me know!

Leave a Reply

