Running for the past few days


Haven’t posted in forever and can’t really remember what I did everyday. But I know what I did workout wise. Friday it was pouring down rain so I did the bike for 30 minutes and went 7 miles. Saturday I ran 5.91 miles. Today I ran 2.39 miles.

Saturday’s splits are as follows:

Mile 1 = 9:52
Mile 2 = 10:24
Mile 3 = 9:41
Mile 4 = 8:59
Mile 5 = 9:10
.91 = 8:07

Ran with megan for the first 3 miles so went a bit slower.

Today I only did 2.39 miles because I only needed 20 miles for the week and I was at 18.

Mile 1 = 7:51

Mile 2 = 8:39

.39 = 3:17

 

Leave a Reply

