Foods for the Day


For breakfast I had a banana nut bread muffin that my daddy made over the weekend. It was delicious.

oct26breakfast

Lunch consisted of fried macaroni and half of a gatorade. I got the yogurt but haven’t eaten it yet. I thought it might be a good breakfast for tomorrow.

oct26lunch

Then after my run I already told you I had a luna bar and some powerade.

Dinner was disgusting cafeteria food. I got a piece of cheese pizza, one small quesadilla and chicken fettucini. Yes, lots of white. I ended up eating two bites of the pasta, a few bites of the quesadilla and the piece of pizza without the end crust. Not a very good dinner.  Very upsetting.

oct26dinner

Leave a Reply

