Blog Change?


running copy

Wasn’t feeling very good yesterday, so I took my day off running for the week.

 

meals

Breakfast

Smiling_breakfast

I actually did not have eggs and bacon haha, I had some doughnuts!

image

Lunch

 

Red Baron Supreme Pizza

P6290022

Dinner

 

Steak N Shake was for dinner

IMAG0086

Chili 5 Way

and a Very Berry Strawberry shake

IMAG0087

Contemplating Blog Change

 

I don’t really have enough money to self host and wordpress.com really doesn’t offer a lot you can do with your blog.

So I’ve been really thinking about moving over to Blogger and blogspot.com as my url. All the blogs I read that are Blogger have such cool layouts and side widgets.

Q: What are your thoughts?

sig

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Matt
    Jun 30, 2010 @ 10:31:12

    I think you should self host! Haha you knew that would be my opinion ;)

    Reply

  2. genesis
    Jun 30, 2010 @ 11:14:55

    do it. switch over to blogger :)

    Reply

  3. kelsey@snackingsquirrel.com
    Jul 01, 2010 @ 11:47:35

    i used to hate blogger because it does have some weird quirks now and then but i love it ebcause wordpress wouldnt let me change layouts like u said to my own fun ones unless i paid for it. blogger rocks now, i love it. and thissummer im going to switch to dot com. but i will say the fact that u can download pretty much any fun layout online for free and load it up, its pretty fabulous!

    btw love that u took a day off running and sort of celebrated that with DONUTS <3 haha. its been like 3 weeks since ive run.. but i blame the weather, my cold, my kind-of-still-sore teeth and my mood for that lol.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

