I’m still alive


I promise I have not forgotten about you, nor have I died. :) However, I am still not back completely!

Let’s see the progress I have made

English Final
Apparel Presentation
Apparel Paper
English Paper
English bibliography
Case Study Project
Case Study Presentation
Lifespan Paper

Okay, well I’ve gotten a lot done but still have a lot to do.

But hey, one week of classes left and one week of finals and I am home free!!!!

Running

Here’s what’s been going on since the half marathon.

running

Since I am running cross season, I haven’t trained hard and don’t plan on training hard until I’m given the practice schedule for summer. So until the beginning of June I will just be running 20-25 miles a week. So nice and easy.

Running Skirts

So I bid on 3 running skirts on Ebay and won them for $24. They are champion (this site never works for me and I have no idea why!) running skirts and I absolutely love them! I have basically been living in them for the past few days and I’ve ran in them and love them so much! So definitely try out a running skirt! If I ever get enough money I will purchase one from Runningskirts.com

Giveaways:

Gym in a bag here
Another Shopping Spree here

Things that make me happy

-Running skirts
- Getting stuff done
- Running

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Sammi
    May 01, 2010 @ 10:59:02

    The things that make you happy are things that make me happy too :)
    The semester is almost over! It’ll be over before you know it :) & then no more school work! :)

    Running skirts are amaaaazing!

    Reply

    • feetinmotion
      May 02, 2010 @ 09:57:17

      I’m glad we both have things that make us happy and they are similar!!! Thank goodness for the no school work soon to come! Agreed, running skirts are amazing and I want to own more.

      Reply

  2. marathonmaiden
    May 01, 2010 @ 11:21:29

    that’s awesome progress on the hw front! can you send some of that my way?! i only have one week of classes then a week of finals too but it seems like i have to cram so much into that time period.

    congrats on getting those running skirts. i’ve never worn one before but i always think that they look really cute.

    Reply

    • feetinmotion
      May 02, 2010 @ 09:58:20

      Yeah I wanted some running skirts just to wear because I love wearing straight compression but some days it’s not appropriate to go out in them haha, so the running skirts look more classy and presentable! I still have so much to do though :( boooo

      Reply

  3. lisaou11
    May 02, 2010 @ 09:55:18

    Almost over! I only have 1 more week left and one final! we can do it!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

